Menu

Our Leadership

Diane Johnson, President & CEO
(330) 487-0333 ext. 224
djohnson@summithumane.org


Shannon Waller, Chief Operations Officer
(330) 487-0333 ext. 234
swaller@summithumane.org


Yvette Feist, Director of Finance & Administration
(330) 487-0333 ext. 225
yfeist@summithumane.org


Louise DiLullo, Director of Development
(330) 487-0333 ext. 240
ldilullo@summithumane.org


Jen Ely, Senior Development Manager
(330) 487-0333 ext. 223
jely@summithumane.org


Kristin Branagan, CPDT-KA, Director of Behavior & Outreach
(330) 487-0333 ext. 227
kbranagan@summithumane.org


Melisa Kauffman, DVM, Shelter Veterinarian
(330) 487-0333 ext. 235
mkauffman@summithumane.org


Amanda Lyons, Communications and Public Relations Manager
(330) 487-0333 ext. 228
alyons@summithumane.org


Tracey Duncko, Volunteer Manager
(330) 487-0333 ext. 232
tduncko@summithumane.org


Katlyn Grayson, Event Coordinator
(330) 487-0333 ext. 239
kgrayson@summithumane.org


Tim Harland, Senior Humane Officer
(330) 487-0333 ext. 230


Ryan Conkle, Humane Officer
(330) 487-0333 ext. 231

Contact Us

For general questions, please fill out this form and we will reply as soon as possible.


©2017, Humane Society of Summit County. All rights reserved. Site by Kelly Creative Tech. Log in