Board of Directors

Chair | Steve Cox
Roetzel & Andress, LPA

Vice Chair | Judy Steiner
Banner Bank

Treasurer | Matthew Blewitt
Maloney-Novotny, LLC

Secretary | Megan Bobula
Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.

Board Members

Ex-Officio | Steve Barry
Summit County Sheriff's Office

Cindy Browning
Summa Home Care, Retired

Marcel Clopton
Metis Construction Services

Nicole Fetko
Cohen & Company

Gary Gardner
Cedarwood Development, Inc

Lisa A. Hibbs
The Huntington National Bank

Dan Reynolds
Akron Rotary Camp

Cheryl Schlosser
Bridgestone Americas, Inc, Retired

Judge Mary F. Spicer
Summit County Court of Common Pleas, Retired

Diane Treier
Akron Public Schools, Retired

Valerie Wawrin
D'Amico Wawrin & Company CPA's, LLC

Emeritus | Patrick Weschler
Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs, LLP

Contact Us

For general questions, please fill out this form and we will reply as soon as possible.

©2021, Humane Society of Summit County. All rights reserved. Site by Kelly Creative Tech. Log in