Menu

Our Leadership

Diane Johnson, President & CEO
(234) 212-9708
djohnson@summithumane.org


Shannon Waller, Chief Operations Officer
(234) 212-9741
swaller@summithumane.org


Yvette Feist, Director of Finance & Administration
(234) 212-9729
yfeist@summithumane.org


Louise DiLullo, Director of Development
(234) 212-9749
ldilullo@summithumane.org


Kristin Branagan, CPDT-KA, Director of Behavior & Outreach
(234) 212-9754
kbranagan@summithumane.org


Melisa Kauffman, DVM, Shelter Veterinarian
(234) 212-9891
mkauffman@summithumane.org


Tim Harland, Senior Humane Officer
(234) 212-9852


Amanda Lyons, Communications and Public Relations Manager
(234) 212-9817
alyons@summithumane.org


Tracey Duncko, Volunteer Manager
(234) 212-9899
tduncko@summithumane.org


Katlyn Grayson, Mobile Adoption Coordinator
(234) 212-9822
kgrayson@summithumane.org



Contact Us

For general questions, please fill out this form and we will reply as soon as possible.


©2017, Humane Society of Summit County. All rights reserved. Site by Kelly Creative Tech. Log in